Soitenly
Moronika
The community forum of ThreeStooges.net

Are you tone deaf? Do you know music?

Offline Shemoeley Fine

This is a real deal study from the UK, as a musician I did very well but you don't have to be a musician. I have sent this out to my non-musican friends who have loved the exam.

Visit  http://www.delosis.com/listening   of course,  you need to have speakers
it's fun,  enjoy and as far as scores go..... I'll show you mine if you show me yours

S F
Los Tres Chiflados son The Three Stooges
Ma'. Lorenzito y Rizzado

Offline Giff me dat fill-em!

• Oh, Vici Kid!
  • Team Stooge
  • Bunionhead
  • Vici Kid
Okay, Shemoeley ... I'm showing you mine. I scored 24 out of 30. (and this was after two bottles of Boones Farm Strawberry Hill).
Beat dat, duuuude!!
The tacks won't come out! Well, they went in ... maybe they're income tacks.

Offline Shemoeley Fine

Giff wrote <<< I scored 24 out of 30. (and this was after two bottles of Boones Farm Strawberry Hill). >>>

Wow, what a blast from the past-Boones Farm wine, dang! I consumed gallons of the stuff in the early 70's when it was a fixture for us heads, shoot I even used to pour some in my water pipe to smooth the toking of some canibas or hashish however it was apple flavored, I recall there was one other flavor but I didn't realize they have Strawberry flavor now, I shouldn't be surprised though, we live in different times than back in the 70's.  Makes me wanna go buy a bottle just for old time's sake.

Oh yeah I scored a bit higher than you, 26. I have one partner who scored 30, he showed me the result that he had cut n pasted to prove it, he's a piano player so it was easy for him, 2 other musicians friends I know scored 27 and 25, while my non musician pals scored 21, 24 and 25.

S  F
Ma'. Lorenzito y Rizzado

Offline FineBari3

Giff wrote <<< I scored 24 out of 30. (and this was after two bottles of Boones Farm Strawberry Hill). >>>