Soitenly
Moronika
The community forum of ThreeStooges.net

moe on tv

pete · 17 · 5188

Offline pete

is there any available tape/dvd of moe on mike douglas show in early 70,s?
 Please use capital letters when necessary. Please refer to "Guidelines for posting at threestooges.net" thread in General Discussion. S#1

Offline pete

Sorry,this is my first attempt at a message booard.

Offline shemps#1

• Pothead, Libertarian, Administrator, Resident Crank and Baron of Greymatter
  • Global Moderator
  • Chowderhead
  • Hatchet Man
No problem. It was just a simple warning, and since you are using capital letter when needed I will take it off.
"Give a man a fish and he will eat for a day; teach a man to fish and he will eat for a lifetime; give a man religion and he will die praying for a fish." - Unknown

Offline 3Stooges

You can get Moe on the Mike Douglas show on Ebay.

Offline Jasper

I received "The Men Behind the Mayhem" for Christmas, and was disappointed to find that the Mike Douglas interviews were not included.  Not that their absence degrades the documentary, but their inclusion would have enhanced it.

Does anybody know if the Mike Douglas interviews are available anywhere other than eBay?

Jasper
Siddown!

Offline Jareth

• Grapehead
  • "I'm as pretty as a picture!" "Yeah, of an ape!"
I have 3 shows of Moe on Mike 2 just of his appearnces and one full show, you could trade me somthing if you want them ( i dont sell if i dont own the rights ).
~Jareth~
Jareth Wilder

Offline Jasper

Can't imagine what I might have that you'd want, Stooge-wise.
Siddown!

Offline Myren

Jareth, did you get those off ebay?

Becuase I bought the ones that guy is selling and was just wondering if they where the same. And yes it is worth the 7 buck, as well as seeing moe later on in life.

Thanks

Offline falsealarms