Moronika
The community forum of ThreeStooges.net

I have autografs, letters written by moe and a bunch of memorabilia

Offline boom boom stooge

• Grapehead
  • nyuk,nyuk,nyuk. grrrr woof,woof.
But i can't share it with you guys because i can't up load them . It's there a way to send them to some body so they can post them for me? :'( :'( :'( ??? ??? :'( :'( :'(
hey, what's the idea!

Offline Senorita Rita

Try sending them to one of the moderators. You can also upload them to the net and just post the links here. I'm not an expert on this, but I'm guessing photobucket would work.
...to say the least, if not less...

Offline boom boom stooge

• Grapehead
  • nyuk,nyuk,nyuk. grrrr woof,woof.

[quote author=Senorita Rita: Try sending them to one of the moderators. You can also upload them to the net and just post the links here. I'm not an expert on this, but I'm guessing photobucket would work
                                      I asked how to do it but Dunrobin said that the only ones that can do the uploads are the moderators... So, what i'm trying to find out is to who or where i can send the stuff to; If i'm allowed to do so. ;) ??? ps: Thanks for the tip ;D
hey, what's the idea!

Offline Dunrobin

• (Rob)
  • Administrator
  • Spongehead
  • Webmaster
    • The Three Stooges Online Filmography
But i can't share it with you guys because i can't up load them . It's there a way to send them to some body so they can post them for me?

If you read my reply to your post, How do i upload pictures?, one of the main reasons I don't allow uploads from most people is that there is a limit on the amount of disk space I can allow for them.  If I allow you - and consequently, others - to get around the restriction by getting someone else to upload them, that kind of defeats the logic, doesn't it?